Posted on: Friday, 21 September 2018

Winners at Irelands Forecourt and Convenience Retailer Awards 2018!

+

Posted on: Wednesday, 12 September 2018

£1,000 Raised for the Kerala Flood Relief Appeal in India!

+

Posted on: Monday, 02 July 2018

Creightons Meat is traced from gate to plate

+

Posted on: Monday, 02 July 2018

Post Office Offers

+

Posted on: Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Mothers day competition Launched!

+

Posted on: Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Design a card for your MUM!

+

Posted on: Thursday, 18 January 2018

This weeks Butchery Special!

+

Posted on: Thursday, 30 November 2017

Tommy Bynre is in Creightons of Balmoral for a book signing!

+

Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2017

Creightons Christmas Light Switch on!

+

Posted on: Thursday, 16 November 2017

Come along to Creightons Christmas Fayre!

+

Posted on: Thursday, 26 October 2017

Enter our Halloween Competition!

+

Posted on: Tuesday, 24 October 2017

NEIGHBOURHOOD STORE OF THE YEAR 2017!

+

Posted on: Thursday, 05 October 2017

Winner of Red Castle Hotel Facebook competition announced!

+

Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2017

Creighton's of Balmoral- an award winning store!

+

Posted on: Monday, 21 August 2017

Creightons of Finaghy Refurbishment

+

Creightons is a family run business that has been serving the local community for 80 years.
The Creighton Group includes a petrol forecourt, deli and Spar store at Finaghy, Blacks Road and Balmoral, plus an autostore, garage and vehicle recovery service at Finaghy.
Get in Touch

  • Call: +44 (0)28 9062 3131
  • 87-89 Upper Lisburn Rd, Belfast, County Antrim BT10 0GY

Copyright © 2017 Creightons Garage. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Website by Elm House Creative